Members and Officers

Andersen, Diana  Telephone Com
Bezanson, Carl 
Bickerton, John, Treasurer
Card, Heather,  President  and Telephone Committee
Corkum, Ron,  Founding , Charter  and  Honorary Life  Member
Gordon, Muriel 
Kaulback, Jack, Charter Member 
Knowlton, Art  
Latter, Lowa, 
Mack,  Kaye
McIsaac,Margie   Past President   and Telephone Com
Morine, Bill,  Founding,Charter, Honorary Life Member
Phinney, Malcolm,  Honorary Member
Pierce, Mark
Ross, Keith,  Charter Mbr and Music Committee Chair
Roast, Marshall
Rowlands, Karen,  Secretary
Spinney, Eugene,  Vice President and Telephone Committee
Turner, Lewis 
Wood,  Elsie
Wood, Gerald
Woodworth, Faith,  Music Com and  Telephone  Com
Woodworth, Robie,   Sergeant at Arms and Webmaster
Yorke, Shirley, Treasurer and Music Com

Click on play arrow above and turn on computer sound. The tune is Mists of Cape Blomidon composed by Ron Goodwin.